Versatile Blogger Award

Versatile Blogger Award

First of all I would like to thank Katya (daypatience) for this nomination, I appreciate it!

This is my third blog post this week about awards that I have been nominated for. It’s so lovely to know that you guys take the time to read my blog and think it is award-worthy!


From reading Katya’s nomination, I’ve to give seven facts about myself. I’ve already given seven facts in my Dragon’s Loyalty Award post but I shall think of some more!

  1. I don’t want to get married or have kids of my own. My boyfriend and I have talked about this and I’m more than happy to have his two kids in my life.
  2. I was a striker in my primary school girl’s football team. I still love to play football to this day whenever I get the chance.
  3. My favourite alcoholic drink is white wine. I’m very partial to a Sauvignon Blanc.
  4. I have a huge fear of spiders. It’s that bad, I sometimes wake in the night and think I can see them on my bed! I’ve had a few injuries from being in a panic.
  5. I’ve never been abroad. Flying scares me.
  6. The most painful tattoo I’ve had so far is the one on my chest which is two swallows. I don’t really mind the pain of a tattoo in general but this was really bad!
  7. I’ve never dyed my hair although I do get asked if I have highlights. My hair is all natural.

My nominations for this award are:

MediaAndMakeup

wildhairdontcare

annabankesterbeautyblogger

emmacharlottebeauty

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

