Beauty Blogger Award

Beauty Blogger Award

First of all I would like to thank Emma (emmalovesbeautyx) for the nomination, I appreciate it!

I just want to say a big thank you also to all of you who have nominated me for awards recently, you’re all too kind! 🙂


RULES:

• State the name of the blogger that nominated you.

• Answer the questions you were given.

• Nominate 10 people whose blog is about beauty or fashion.

• Make 10 questions for your nominees to answer.

• Let the bloggers know that you nominated them.


10 questions given to me by Emma:

  1. What is your all time favourite make-up product? It has to be mascara, I can’t live without the stuff!
  2. How often do you clean your make-up brushes? Not as often as I should! I know that sounds bad. Think I need to get my finger out and start cleaning them more often!
  3. If you could only use one brand of make-up, what would it be? Oh that’s a tough one, I have too many to choose from!
  4. Do you do your eyes first or your face? My face, every time.
  5. Do you do your make-up pretty much the same everyday or do you like to change it up? If I’m having a lazy day, I’ll put minimal makeup on. When I’m going out on a night out, for example, I’ll make more of an effort.
  6. What keeps you motivated to keep blogging? I have so many ideas to blog about and always receive great feedback from you guys!
  7. What type of make-up product do you own the most of? Mascara!!
  8. What is your favourite thing about blogging? Posting my ideas and reading all of my fellow bloggers comments on my posts, it makes me determined to keep going with blogging.
  9. How often do you paint your nails? Whenever they’re long enough and whenever I can be bothered!
  10. If you could travel to anywhere in the world tomorrow, where would it be? Italy. I’d love to go there with my boyfriend for a little romantic trip away (soppy, I know!).

I’m going to bend the rules a bit and not nominate 10 of you. From looking through all of your blog posts, you’ve all, more or less, already been nominated for this award and I don’t want to bombard you all too much!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

6 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

