Zoella: Girl Online

Zoella - Girl Online

In today’s post, I will be writing about something a little bit different. Instead of my usual makeup posts, I will be writing about Zoe Sugg’s number one bestselling book – ‘Girl Online‘.


On Tuesday of last week, I ventured in to my local Asda supermarket and bought Zoe’s book. I’m a big fan of hers and always checking out her latest YouTube videos and just knew that I had to have her book!

I was quite busy when I got home on Tuesday so decided to read the book the next day.

So, I settled down on my bed on the Wednesday, in peace and quiet, and started reading.

I was glued from the first page of the first chapter. The story is about a girl called Penny who is a blogger and wants to keep herself anonymous. Her, her family and best friend fly over to New York where she meets a boy called Noah. They both fall in love with each other but the story has many twists and turns about their relationship which I won’t reveal incase you are interested in reading it!

Zoe has a sequel of this book coming out in October this year called ‘Girl Online: On Tour‘ and I will definitely be purchasing it!

Overall, ‘Girl Online’ is such a fantastic read!

Zoella - Girl Online

Have any of you read this book or would like to? If so, let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

4 thoughts on “Zoella: Girl Online

Leave a Reply

