REVIEW: L’Oreal Paris Collection Exclusive by Eva lipstick

LP CE lipstick (2)

Hi everyone! I’m back! I took a week out of blogging because I had so much on and didn’t have the time to write any posts. But I missed you guys so much and here I am with a review post!

In today’s post, I will be writing about my review on L’Oreal Paris’ Collection Exclusive by Eva lipstick. I will also be featuring what the product looks like and a couple of lip looks too.


A little while ago, I ventured in to Boots (I should have shares in that place – I’m always in it!) and took up L’Oreal Paris’ 3 for 2 offer on selected cosmetics. I bought a foundation, a primer and a lipstick. I had heard about L’Oreal Paris’ Collection Exclusive lipsticks before. The lipstick itself retails at £6.99 and I got this for free because the foundation and primer were dearer.

LP CE lipstick (2)   LP CE lipstick (1)

As you can see, the packaging is very sleek. The lid and body of the lipstick tube is a matte black and I love the gold design too as I think it compliments the black. It also features Eva Longoria’s signature which I think is a nice touch. The lipstick itself looks like quite a dark colour with brown undertones and I was drawn to this straight away as I thought it would be the perfect nude colour. Plus it has a great smell also which is always a bonus!

LP CE lip look (1)   LP CE lip look (2)

Now, you can tell from the above pictures of my lip looks that the lipstick is more pink than a brown undertone lipstick! It’s more coral like in my opinion. However, I am still a fan of it and I would definitely wear this during the day and maybe something darker at night. It glides on really easily and doesn’t tug at the lips. There is a nice sheen to it as well which I really like.

Do any of you have this lipstick or any other Collection Exclusive lipsticks by L’Oreal Paris? Leave a comment and let me know!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: L’Oreal Paris Collection Exclusive by Eva lipstick

Leave a Reply

