REVIEW: Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

Urban Decay All Nighter setting spray (1)

In today’s post, I will be writing about my review on Urban Decay’s All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray. I will also be featuring what the product looks like.


I was never one for setting my makeup in place and to be honest, I didn’t have a clue how to! I had read a positive review on Urban Decay’s All Nighter Setting Spray. I took a trip in to Debenhams and purchased it and it retails at £21.00.

Urban Decay All Nighter setting spray (1)   Urban Decay All Nighter setting spray (2)

I’m a fan of product packaging because it draws my attention to the actual product. The setting spray bottle is sleek and the white and purple totally compliment each other. It has Urban Decay’s initials on it as well as what the product is and the size of the bottle which is 118ml. There is a 30ml travel size available in Debenhams if you’re just wanting to try it out for the first time before buying the bigger size. It comes with two lids (I have no idea why?!) and the pump spray also.

Product description (on the back of the bottle): “Our groundbreaking formula mists on weightlessly, ensuring makeup that lasts up to 16 hours. All Nighter keeps you looking gorgeously just-applied: no melting, cracking or fading. Breathable, yet powerful. All Nighter protects your makeup from moisture, wind and heat for beauty that lasts. For all skin types”.

I can confirm that the mist is very light and doesn’t leave your face feeling like you’re caked in makeup. I have noticed that my makeup stays on for longer and this is a hit with me because my oily skins tends to melt my makeup off, especially in warm conditions. I’m glad that it agrees with my skin also as I have sensitive skin and need to watch what I apply on my face.

You do get quite a lot of product in the bottle so it will last me a good while but I will purchase it again when it runs out.

Well done Urban Decay on creating a fab product!

Do any of you use a setting spray? If so, which one? Let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

7 thoughts on “REVIEW: Urban Decay All Nighter Makeup Setting Spray

  1. Pingback: NYX Dewy Finish Long Lasting Setting Spray Review | Tempted By Makeup

  2. Really intrigued by this product although generally not a setting spray fan. I use the vitamin E spray from bodyshop but I spray onto my brushes instead. Thanks for sharing your thoughts I might give it a go next time I am due to purchase!

    Gemma xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

