Zoella Frosted Vanity Case

Zoella Frosted Vanity Case (1)

In today’s post, I will be writing about a vanity case from Zoe Sugg‘s latest beauty collection and telling you what I use it for.


I’m a big fan of Zoe Sugg! For those of you who haven’t heard of her, she is a beauty and lifestyle blogger/vlogger who goes by the name of ‘Zoella‘ on YouTube. I had known for a while she had her own range of beauty items available in the Superdrug stores. After watching one of her videos and her telling her viewers that she had new items out, I decided to pop in to town and purchase her new Frosted Vanity Case.

Zoella Frosted Vanity Case (1)

I absolutely love the packaging of this case! Look at it! It has pictures of certain makeup products on it and I love the colours – lilac and baby pink.

Zoella Frosted Vanity Case (2)

According to the Superdrug website, the measurements of this vanity case are as follows: H (14.5), W (21), D (16.5). It retails at £15.00 and I think this price is fair because the quality of the case is great.

If you haven’t read my blog post about my makeup storage (What’s inside my makeup case), then I use a very large silver vanity case to store all of my makeup. It stays in my bedroom and the only time it leaves there is when I stay at my boyfriend’s every weekend. After a while, I found that carrying that around with me to other places was a bit of a chore because it’s so bulky! So my new found love is Zoella’s Frosted Vanity Case as it fits snuggly in my weekend bag and I just pack the makeup in that I think I’ll need over the weekend. This product gets a 10/10 from me!

Well done Zoe on creating such a fab vanity case!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

9 thoughts on “Zoella Frosted Vanity Case

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:
    This post has inspired me to do a vanity case guide post in the near future! a lot of us girls need good makeup storage and cases. Thanks tempted by makeup xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

