My makeup wish list

list-clipart-8czAKeEcp

In today’s blog post, I will be writing about my makeup wish list and showing you what I would love to have!


IMG_2663

Benefit Roller Lash mascara£19.50

I’ve heard so many good things about this product! I currently use their They’re Real! mascara (REVIEW: Benefit They’re Real! mascara), which I absolutely love, and REALLY want to try this one out. I’ll be in town on Friday so I think I may have to pop in to Boots and purchase this. No doubt I’ll do a blog post about it as well!


IMG_2667

Benefit Gimme Brow£18.50

I’ve watched many YouTube videos and read many blog posts about this product. It gets great reviews every time! I currently use Soap & Glory’s brow archery kit and use the little wax bit to set my eyebrows in place but would love to use this to give my eyebrows a little more definition and set them in place even more.


IMG_2664

Sigma Flat Kabuki brush$24.00

I would love to try this out and use it as a foundation brush. I’ve read that it gives you a flawless finish and I think everyone would love that! I currently use my Real Techniques buffing brush, which is great, but I would like to try something else.


IMG_2666

Zoeva Rose Golden Luxury brush set – €65.00

As most of you will know, my go to makeup brushes are my Real Techniques ones (My go to makeup brushes: Real Techniques). I read a blog post about these and the person gave a fantastic review about them. I love the rose gold parts on the handles and they would look great in my makeup case!


IMG_2665

theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer highlighter£17.50

I’ve heard pretty good things about this product. I currently use Rimmel’s Good To Glow liquid highlighter (REVIEW: Rimmel Good To Glow highlighter) which is good but I’ve yet to find a decent powder highlighter. I’ve seen swatches of this product and it looks amazing!


IMG_2668

theBalm Nude ‘Tude eyeshadow palette£30.00

I love eyeshadow! I currently use Urban Decay’s Naked palettes and I adore them! The colours in this palette look gorgeous and I could make a lot of smokey eye looks out of them. I’ve heard that TK Maxx stock some of theBalm products so I may need to pop in and check them out!


So that’s my makeup wish list! Do any of you have any of these products or would love to have them? Let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

3 thoughts on “My makeup wish list

Leave a Reply

