My favourite makeup/beauty YouTubers

YouTube-icon-full_color

In today’s post, I will be writing about my favourite makeup/beauty YouTubers.


Zoe Sugg

Zoe SuggZoella

I have been a fan of Zoe for as long as I can remember. I came across her YouTube channel when I was searching for how-to-do makeup looks and watched one of her videos. Ever since then, I was hooked! Not only does she feature makeup looks, but also everyday things as well. She has her own beauty range out at the moment in most Superdrug stores and also two published books. I’m always checking out her latest videos and learning from them too.


Chloe Morton

Chloe MortonGlitteralittle

Chloe’s makeup tutorials on YouTube are out of this world, in my opinion! I’m pretty sure I’ve watched all of her videos and seen her go from using drugstore makeup to highend. Her makeup looks are completely flawless and stunning. She has recently brought out her own lip pencil and lipstick which I’ve yet to try but I’m sure I will some time in the future. I love watching her latest videos and learning how to do new makeup looks.


Freddy Cousin-Brown

Freddy Cousin-BrownFreddy My Love

I came across Freddy’s YouTube channel when I was searching for makeup looks. She’s a very girly girl and has modeled in the past. Her beauty and makeup videos are great and I always look forward to watching her latest ones.


Lauren Curtis

Lauren CurtisLauren Curtis

Again, I came across Lauren’s YouTube channel when I was searching for makeup looks. I’m so jealous of all the makeup she has – drugstore and highend! I think the first video I watched of hers was one to do with mascara and her lashes are gorgeous; so long! Her videos are great and her makeup is always flawless too.


Who is your favourite makeup/beauty YouTuber? Let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “My favourite makeup/beauty YouTubers

Leave a Reply

