REVIEW: Benefit Roller Lash mascara

Benefit Roller Lash mascara (1)

In today’s post, I will be writing about my review on Benefit’s Roller Lash mascara. I will also be featuring what the product looks like and what it’s like on my eyelashes.


On Wednesday last week, I needed to pass some time before I went to a job interview so I decided to have a wee nosey in Debenhams. I had been longing to try Benefit’s Roller Lash mascara and fortunately, they had a Benefit stand in store. I purchased one and it retails at £19.50.

Benefit Roller Lash mascara (1)   Benefit Roller Lash mascara (2)

I LOVE the packaging of this product! The lid reminds me of a little hair roller (hence the name) and the colours, pink and black, really compliment each other. The wand is slightly curved with little rubber bristles – it reminds me of Maybelline’s Lash Sensational mascara wand but slightly longer and thinner. I was never really a fan of these types of wands but it’s definitely a big hit for me now.

Product description (Debenhams website): “Super-curling & lifting mascara Curl power! It’s a roller for lashes. The eye-opening Hook ‘n’ Roll brush grabs, separates, lifts and curls . While the instant curve-setting formula holds for 12 hours! 97% said it visibly lifts lashes* 87% said it gives long-lasting curl* 94% said eyes look more wide open* *consumer panel on 31 after 4 weeks.”

Benefit Roller Lash mascara

As you can see from the above photo of my eye, the mascara has definitely separated, lifted and curled my lashes. As you may know already, I have naturally long eyelashes and I feel as though this mascara shows them off even more. I am a huge fan of this product and will definitely be repurchasing it again when it runs out.

Well done Benefit on creating a fab product!

Do any of you use this mascara or would like to? Let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

12 thoughts on “REVIEW: Benefit Roller Lash mascara

Leave a Reply

