Just a little update!

download

Hi guys!

I’m just giving you all a little update to let you all know what has been happening recently.

So, I’ve finally got myself a job! I started on Monday 16th November and am enjoying it so far.

I’ve also got what I think is called “blogger’s block” where I have ran out of ideas on what to post! I haven’t purchased any new makeup so can’t write any reviews on them. However, I have been thinking of writing about makeup looks and uploading some photos of myself wearing these looks. Luckily, I have Wednesdays off work so I might have the chance to write these posts and upload them.

Thank you all so much though for continuing to read my blog and like my posts – I really do appreciate it!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Just a little update!

Leave a Reply

