Soap & Glory Peach Party Multi-Colour Blush Brick | REVIEW

Soap & Glory Peach Party Multi-Colour Blush Brick

In today’s blog post, I will be writing about my review on Soap & Glory’s Peach Party Multi-Colour Blush Brick.

I will also be featuring what the product looks like and a swatch of it as well.


I had been using my trusty L’Oreal Paris blusher for quite some time and fancied a little change; I got fed up of using the same pink colour all the time! So, as you can guess, off I went to Boots and clapped my eyes on Soap & Glory’s Peach Party Multi-Colour Blush Brick. This product retails at £11.00 (a bit expensive for a blusher, I know!). I’ve hardly tried any Soap & Glory makeup before, so decided to give this a go.

Soap & Glory Peach Party Multi-Colour Blush Brick

I absolutely love Soap & Glory’s packaging for any of their products! They’re so fun and colourful. As you can imagine, this is what drew my attention to this particular product. Their slogans for the names are so good and well thought out. I also like that the blusher is quite big, compared to my L’Oreal Paris one which is tiny!

Soap & Glory Peach Party Multi-Colour Blush Brick swatch (1)

Look at these colours! – aren’t they stunning?! I like the fact you can swish your brush around and get a mixture of colours as a result. As you can see from the photo, the product is very shimmery. The good thing about this as well is that you can use this as a highlight on your cheek bones!

Soap & Glory Peach Party Multi-Colour Blush Brick swatch (2)

After swishing my brush around the product, this is the colour I get. I really like it as I find it to be quite subtle on my cheeks, despite the shimmer through it. Going back to what I said previously, you can see why this can be used a highlighter too.


Overall, I absolutely love this blusher! I’ll be sure to include this in my everyday makeup routine and keep my L’Oreal Paris one as a spare.

Have any of you used this product or would like to? Let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature

Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

 

 

7 thoughts on “Soap & Glory Peach Party Multi-Colour Blush Brick | REVIEW

Leave a Reply

