Max Factor Masterpiece MAX mascara | REVIEW

Max Factor Masterpiece MAX mascara (1)

In today’s blog post, I will be writing about my review on Max Factor’s Masterpiece MAX mascara.

I will also be featuring what the product looks like and an eye look as well.


As most of you will already know, mascara is my absolute favourite makeup product. I’ve used Max Factor’s Masterpiece MAX mascara in the past and then moved on to try other brands mascaras. However, I recently found myself going back to this product. It retails at £9.99 in Boots, it seems a little bit expensive but it is definitely worth the money in my opinion.

Max Factor Masterpiece MAX mascara (1)

The packaging of this product is very simple and sleek. I think the black and gold really compliment each other. The tube has the typical Max Factor logo and a description of what the product is.

Max Factor Masterpiece MAX mascara (2)

The mascara wand, I would say, is of medium size with little plastic fibers. It really works wonders and separates my eyelashes perfectly. It also grips on to my lashes too.

Max Factor Masterpiece MAX mascara

This is the simple eye look I created with this mascara. I already have natural long eyelashes anyway and this mascara just makes them even more longer, which I love!

Overall, I really really love this mascara. It gets a 10/10 from me!


Do any of you use this mascara or you would like to? Let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature 2016Facebook • Twitter • Instagram • Bloglovin’

 

 

7 thoughts on “Max Factor Masterpiece MAX mascara | REVIEW

Leave a Reply

