Rimmel Brow This Way | REVIEW

Rimmel Brow This Way REVIEW

In this week’s blog post, I will be reviewing Rimmel’s Brow This Way brow styling gel.

I will also be featuring what the product looks like as well.


As you may have read in my last few posts, I have been on a spending spree and purchased makeup from Feel Unique. I love this website and they’ve always got some great deals going on so make sure to check them out!

I was never one for setting my eyebrows in place after filling them in but after reading other bloggers’ posts and watching YouTube videos, I saw the benefit of actually doing that. My eyebrows can be a little unruly SOMETIMES and after going through the effort to fill them in perfectly, setting them in place would be the icing on the cake to make sure that they, and the product, don’t budge.

After having a look through Feel Unique for brow products, I came across Rimmel’s Brow This Way brow styling gel and instantly purchased it. I got it in the shade ‘Clear‘ and it is currently retailing at £2.99…bargain!

Rimmel Brow This Way Brow Styling Gel

Firstly, I want to apologise for the lighting of this photo and the next one! I wasn’t totally blown away by the packaging of this, to be honest. It’s pretty plain and straight to the point about what the product is. However, it’s travel friendly as it is small enough to fit anywhere when you’re on the go…even though it might look slightly bigger here!

Rimmel Brow This Way Brow Styling Gel (2)

As you can see from the above photo, the brush itself is small and a little chunky. At first I thought it would be a nuisance as it might not brush through my brows properly but this was totally not the case.

I’ve decided not to add in a photo of me wearing the gel on my brows as there would be no point…it’s clear! (HAHA!). Joking aside, I really do like this product. I wore it for the first time a couple of weekends ago and was impressed at how my brows stayed in place from the morning until I took my makeup off at night. Bearing in mind I tried the gel with a powder eyebrow product and have still to try it out with a pomade, so be careful if you do decide to use this gel incase it doesn’t work for you.


Do any of you use this product or would like to? Let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature 2016

Facebook · Twitter · Instagram · Bloglovin’

One thought on “Rimmel Brow This Way | REVIEW

Leave a Reply

