Urban Decay 24/7 Waterline Eye Pencil | REVIEW

Urban Decay 24-7 Waterline Eye Pencil REVIEW

In this week’s blog post, I will be reviewing the Urban Decay 24/7 Waterline Eye Pencil.

I will also be featuring what the pencil looks like, a swatch and what the product looks like on my waterline.


For a while now, I had been trying my hardest to find a decent eye pencil to line my waterline. Over the years of wearing makeup, I’ve tried many eye pencils which have turned out to be utter rubbish! I decided to do some research and look for one specifically for the waterline as this is where I wear it the most. Again, I was having a browse on the Feel Unique website and came across Urban Decay’s 24/7 Waterline Eye Pencil. The reviews were pretty good so I went ahead and purchased it. The shade I got it in is ‘Legend‘ and it’s currently retailing at £12.40.

Urban Decay 24-7 Waterline Eye Pencil (1)

I’ve always been a fan of Urban Decay’s packaging. The packaging of this product is quite simple, plain and straight to the point about what it is. It also shows the shade name as well.

Urban Decay 24-7 Waterline Eye Pencil (2)

As you can see, the pencil itself comes to a point and you are able to sharpen it as well which is always a bonus when it starts to go down. You can see just how black the product is as well, even before swatching it.

Urban Decay 24-7 Waterline Eye Pencil swatch

Here is a swatch of the product. I found the texture to be really creamy which I love as I hate eye pencils that tug at your skin.

Urban Decay 24-7 Waterline Eye Pencil

As you can see from the above photo, the product isn’t as black on the waterline as what I thought it would be. I think it is very subtle and not too in your face. I think this eye pencil would work really well with a smokey eye look.

Overall, I do like this product. I did find that it did disappear a little in the outer corner of my eye but I’m not really fussed by that.


Do any of you use this product or would like to? Let me know by leaving a comment!

Lisa signature 2016

Facebook · Twitter · Instagram · Bloglovin’

2 thoughts on “Urban Decay 24/7 Waterline Eye Pencil | REVIEW

Leave a Reply

