My Eyebrow Routine

My Eyebrow Routine with website link

In this week’s blog post, I will be telling and showing you what my eyebrow routine is like.


Now, I don’t know about you but I can never seem to get my eyebrows looking spot on; with the perfect arch and that ombre look. I’ve watched countless eyebrow tutorials and sat there in awe thinking “how the hell do you get them looking like that?!”. Practice makes perfect I guess.

When it comes to making my eyebrows look ‘perfect‘, I use a few products from Anastasia Beverly Hills and Rimmel London. From ABH, I use the Brow Wiz and Dipbrow Pomade; both in the shade ‘Soft Brown‘ and from Rimmel, I use their Brow This Way styling gel.

If you fancy knowing what my eyebrow routine consists of, then please keep reading as I’ll be telling and showing you step-by-step what I do.

My Eyebrow Routine

Step 1: I first of all brush my eyebrows into place using the spoolie from the ABH Brow Wiz.

Step 2: I then start to outline my eyebrows with the little pencil from the ABH Brow Wiz. I try to do this with a light hand as I don’t want them to look too odd.

Step 3: Once I have outlined them and got them into a shape that I’m happy with, I end up with my eyebrows looking like the third picture.

My Eyebrow Routine (2)

Step 4: I then start to use the ABH Dipbrow Pomade by dipping the dual sided brow brush into it and picking up just a small amount as a little does go a long way! I start to fill in my eyebrows using a light hand.

Step 5: Once I have filled my brows in, my eyebrows will look like the fifth picture; a lot more fuller and a bit of colour about them.

Step 6: To finish them off, I use Rimmel’s Brow This Way styling gel to keep them in place throughout the day.

So as you can see, my eyebrows are not exactly perfect and my routine is pretty quick but I do feel a lot better when I have filled them in and styled them in a way.


I hope you enjoyed reading this week’s blog post and please leave me a comment to let me know whether you have a certain eyebrow routine and which products you use.

Lisa signature 2016

Facebook · Twitter · Instagram · Bloglovin’

5 thoughts on “My Eyebrow Routine

Leave a Reply

