THANK YOU!

img_7278

As it’s coming up to Christmas and nearly the end of 2016 (ALREADY?!?!), I want to dedicate this brief post as a thank you to you all.

Starting this blog back in August 2015, I never thought it would get to where it is now. Throughout this year, I have gained so much more experience and also new friends through the blogging community. I do notice you like and comment on my posts and that to me suggests I’m doing something right.

What amazes me even more is looking at my stats and seeing the countries that all you lot view my blog in; it’s so overwhelming! It’s so fascinating knowing that my blog and its posts are being viewed all over the world. WOW.

If you don’t already know, I now have my own YouTube channel. It’s early days yet but my plan is to make videos similar to my blog posts where I talk about my own honest reviews and first impressions on drugstore and high end makeup as well as other beauty bits and bobs. You can find the link to my channel here, so please feel free to subscribe to me!

This post is my last one for 2016. I’ll be back in January 2017 with new content for you all to enjoy reading.

Again, thank you all so much for taking the time to look at my blog, read my posts, give them a like and leave a comment – I really do appreciate it!

I wish you all a very merry Christmas and all the happiness for 2017!

lisa-signature-2016

Facebook · Twitter · Instagram · Bloglovin’ · YouTube

4 thoughts on “THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

